Each year the directors of OPSRRA are appointed at the annual AGM by the members. The directors work with the assistance of community volunteers to provide service to the communities of Otter Point, Shirley and Jordan River.

To become a member click here. To volunteer your time click here.

The 2018 Directors are:


Bill Dushenko

Vice President

Cheryl Wirch-Ryckman


Diane Foster


Sandy Barta
Brenda Mark
Fiona McDannold

Keep up to date on the activities in the area with our quarterly Board Reports.

To contact any member of the board, simply click on their name above. Or to reach our president by phone call 250-642-4343.